Customer Reviews

Page 10 of 267
User: ShellyBee279
Date: 12/13/2016 4:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Beverly Nowakowski Employee Rating: 5.0
Neil Schuetz Employee Rating: 5.0
Ethen Omer Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Subaru
This is long overdue, but I purchased a Forester in August from Beverly Nowakowski and had a wonderful experience. I've had bad buying experiences in the past that have made me apprehensive about car shopping, but Beverly really went above and beyond to meet my needs and get me in the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. It was a no pressure situation that I really appreciated. Additionally, Ethen Omer did a great job keeping in touch with me about options until I was ready to buy - he made sure to keep in touch without being pushy. I should note, this dealership is out of the way for me and there was another option closer to home, but the service and overall experience make it worth the drive.
User: Ajc1017
Date: 12/12/2016 2:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Cory Branch Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
Had Cory as a salesman, he answered all my questions and was able to get me into the car I wanted for a great price. Excellent salesman and excellent dealership.
User: T. Gonz
Date: 12/09/2016 9:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bob Erb Employee Rating: 5.0
John Carpenter Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
My wife and I purchased an Acura MDX out of state and decided to have it serviced at Baierl Acura. We had our MDX serviced there for years always having a great experience from the Service Department. So it came time for a new vehicle purchase. My wife and I spoke with John Carpenter (GM) and Bob Erb (sales). They made the whole new car buying experience simple and easy. John and Bob made us feel relaxed with a no pressure sales approach. After the test drive of the 2016 RDX with the navigation system Bob and John made the price negotiation process simple, quick and easy which ended with a hand shake and the sale of our RDX. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process went. We added a few accessories to the vehicle (mud flaps and remote start). Bob said that he would order the remote start and it would be in and installed tomorrow. He said that our RDX would be ready to go tomorrow and would keep us informed how things were going throughout the day. The following morning Bob called to inform us that the remote start came in and it was being installed along with the mud flaps. He called us after lunch to let us know that our RDX was completed and ready to go. Bob even took the time out to call our insurance company to let them know of the vehicle purchase. We had our appointment set for 7pm and we arrived at the dealership at 6:45pm. Bob greeted us and began the paperwork process promptly. He introduced us to Jocelyn who took care of the financing part of the process. She was very pleasant and professional. She made the whole process move quickly, explaining everything that applied in detail. Didn't take long at all. Jocelyn was able to find us a rate lower than what we were offered from our Credit Union. Turns out that the lower rate she found for us was through our same Credit Union almost a half a point less. Great job Jocelyn! After the finance part of the process was completed Bob spent the next 45 minutes explaining how to operate the RDX and all of its accessories. Bob knew the vehicle and was able to go over all the options explaining them and showing us how to use them, especially the navigation system. Bob offered his time and help numerous times throughout the orientation process, telling us if there were any questions about the vehicle or the navigation system just to call him or stop in. We left the dealership approximately an hour and a half after arriving feeling very satisfied by the whole experience Baierl Acura was able to provide us. The next morning Bob called to check to see how we were taking to our new RDX and if we had any questions. In fact I did have a question on the remote start process which he was able provide an answer for and clarified the starting process. Hats off to the whole Baierl team!!
User: jgr1001
Date: 12/09/2016 6:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jim Adams Employee Rating: 5.0
Andy Henry Employee Rating: 5.0
Kevin Covert Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3

My Review of Baierl Ford
Jim, Andy, and Kevin spelled everything out so it was very easy to make a choice to do business. Jim's memory of the inventory is amazing. Andy is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and there options. Kevin explained the different warranties available so it was easy to make a choice. Highly recommend Baierl Ford for a great buying experience. Even the young lady I chatted online with was very helpful.
User: Lovemypilot
Date: 12/06/2016 9:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Dash Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  1 Star Review 1

My Review of Baierl Honda
This was quite simply the best car experience we've ever had. Thanks Ken, for making it so easy! You've earned a customer for life.
User: amy henson
Date: 12/06/2016 6:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Cory Branch Employee Rating: 5.0
Mike Rossi Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
We have been buying cars there for the last 15 years we have bought I want to say it will least 10 cars off of Mike Rossi and he is amazing salesman... Love it there. We would not go anywhere else. Amy Henson...
User: RevIng
Date: 12/02/2016 5:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Haston Lowman Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Honda
This summer my friend bought a car from Haston. I knew when I was ready, I would buy from him, too. Very kind and friendly, made me feel totally at ease. Made me feel cared for I knew I could trust him. Great experince! Looking for a car? Go to Mr. Lowman!
User: slimdawg7
Date: 11/30/2016 9:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Tom Sensenich Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
Tom Sensenich was very helpful and a joy to deal with. We found what we looking for thanks to Tom. Most of he gave us deal we couldnot refuse. We are so happy we got to deal with Tom
User: Lisa
Date: 11/30/2016 8:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Dash Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Honda
I wish I was able to rate more than 5 stars. My experience was that good! I have never found it pleasurable being at a dealership....until I walked into Bairel Honda. As I started looking at the CRV in the showroom, I was greeted by Ken Dash who asked if I needed help. Half afraid I was going to deal with another incompetent car salesman I some how still said yes. Almost instantly I knew I was in good hands. Ken listened to what I was looking for and what price point was going to work for me. Needless to say my experience was perfectly seamless and I was able to drive off the lot with exactly what I wanted quickly and HASSLE FREE!!! Very happy customer, can't say enough about the GREAT experience I had.
User: bam3682
Date: 11/30/2016 2:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Dash Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Honda
Ken did an excellent job in providing us with the exact vehicle we were looking for. He was polite, professional and incredibly efficient. Aaron, who handled the financial aspect of the deal, was equally impressive. I would highly recommend this dealership!
Page 10 of 267
Page 10 of 534