Customer Reviews

Page 11 of 264
User: barbs car
Date: 10/25/2016 10:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Art Morgan Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  2 Star Review2 Star Review 2

My Review of Baierl Honda
Art Morgan gave us excellent service and was not "pushy". We were very satisfied with his help and advice. He followed through and was not too aggressive which I appreciated
User: Rick M.
Date: 10/25/2016 5:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Chuck Surman Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 5
Price:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3
Overall Score:  4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review 4.6

My Review of Baierl Honda
I recently purchased a Certified 2014 CRV EXL-NAV CRV from Baierl Honda and Chuck Surman. It was the second vehicle I bought through Chuck, and one of many I've purchased from Baierl Honda. I was treated with respect, and after our negotiations, I believe we settled at a fair price. Our trade was sold within a week, which makes me wonder if we'd stretched the envelope as far as possible on that part of the sale, but overall , as always, I am extremely satisfied with both the vehicle and the treatment I received throughout the process. I would definitely give Chuck the "first shot" at any future business I may have.
User: Abc123
Date: 10/24/2016 10:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Haston Lowman Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  0
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 4
Price:  0
Overall Score:  0.8 Star Review 0.8

My Review of Baierl Honda
The salesman Haston Lowman was very good. He was professional and was never pushy about making the sale. The dealership was good and baierl seems to stock quality vehicles.
User: GAC
Date: 10/24/2016 3:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Allen Beegle Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Kia
The first time I stopped in at Baierl Kia I was not in need of a car but was interested in one they had advertised. Allen Beegle was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I did not purchase that day but I left Allen my name and phone number. I was afraid I would be bothered with follow up calls pushing for a sale but this did not happen. Several weeks later I was in need of a car and the one I looked at was still available so I went back to see Allen. The car I purchased was not new nor a high end used vehicle but Allen was as helpful and courteous as if I was buying the most expensive car on the lot. Thanks Allen, you truly helped me out in a time of need.
User: MF
Date: 10/23/2016 12:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Phil Oermann Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.4 Star Review3.4 Star Review3.4 Star Review 3.4

My Review of Baierl Kia
Phil at Baierl Kia was a very helpful and patient salesperson. We had a low budget and were in the market for a used car. He never pushed or questioned our motivation for keeping our budget so low. He lead us to a couple good options, showed them to us again two days later when we returned. We ended up very happy with our purchase of a model we hadn't previously considered. The purchase ended up taking a while because the dealership seemed slightly understaffed for the weekend, but I understand that these things happen. We pay cash for car purchases, so our office interactions were strictly of the legal variety, not financing related. Everyone was courteous and professional.
User: DJM
Date: 10/22/2016 5:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
We have purchased multiple cars from Mary Beth. Our experience is always top-notch. She is friendly, knowledgeable,and always gives us a good deal. She can't be beat.
User: MAYANK GUPTA
Date: 10/22/2016 5:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
If you come to this dealership ask for MaryBeth Belsito only !!!!!!! She is not just excellent but kind warm empathetic and brilliant .. she will make you car buying experience so pleasant. Craig Hout is also good man ..
User: McFarland's
Date: 10/19/2016 10:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Cory Branch Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
Sincere thanks to Cory Branch for his outstanding professionalism and helpfulness. Questions were thoroughly answered, helping us to make the best decision for our needs.
User: JulieD
Date: 10/18/2016 12:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I have been interested in an Acura RDX for years. Mary Beth was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in the price point that was realistic for me. Very pleased with Mary Beth and my experience at Baierl Acura.
User: MAM103
Date: 10/18/2016 10:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: 5.0
John Carpenter Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
We are on our third Acura with Baierl. The dealership is very good, the service department is excellent and our sales rep, Mary Beth Belsito is the best we've ever had. Talk about service AFTER the sale! She will take the time to listen to your needs, makes time to meet with you after the fact to be sure you like the car and know how all the technology works and even writes thank you notes thanking us for our purchase! What sales person does that!? She really "gets" customer service!
Page 11 of 264
Page 11 of 528