Customer Reviews

Page 263 of 264
User: ekim58
Date: 04/14/2012 3:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Pete Patsilevas Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
i found a used car on there lot on line and i called pete and he set everything up to give me the best price and get things all rapped up as fast as they could . all in all in was a very good buy for me . will be a good customer there as long as pete is there to . great job . thanks
User: Vansmak
Date: 02/05/2012 7:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Roddy Sassic

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I purchased my new 2011 TSX from Baierl Acura in September of last year. Recently, I had it in for its first routine maintenance service appointment. Every part of the experience was top notch. When I called to schedule the appointment and request a loaner vehicle, I was given many options from which to choose. When I arrived to drop off my car the evening before my appointment, someone was there from the service department to greet me and quickly transition me into a brand new, just out of the wrapper, loaner car. I then told Joe, the service manager, I wanted the service package that Acura sent me in an email priced at $69. He immediately responded that they perform that very same service at a lesser cost at Baierl Automotive. How often does a customer hear that? The next day, Rod contacted me, told me my car was finished, that my cost was $51 (tax included) and I could pick it up at my convenience. When I arrived I was greeted outside by someone from service who asked me if I needed any help moving anything from the loaner car back into mine. As soon as I got inside, Rod was there to go over and explain all the work done to my car. He then escorted me to the cashier and while I was paying my bill, he had my car pulled up waiting for me by the exit. The whole experience was quick, courteous, and very convenient. Thank you Baierl Acura. Frank Sedlak
User: Duder2
Date: 10/26/2011 7:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
Went to look at a 2010 Mazda CX-7 that was on Baierl Acura's used car lot. Via their web site, I made contact with Shawn. He made this deal a truely no hassle experience. After my initial stop to look over this car and test drive, I came back with my wife to let her test drive as well. Both visits went very well, we were treated extremely well ,not only by Shawn, but other staff also. I went a 3rd time to test drive on the highway, as I do 50% of my commute to work on the interstate. Shawn was very accommodating to my many visits and emails, dealing with both very professionally and promptly. Once we decided to make the purchase , Shawn made the negotiations painless......paperwork today was a breeze (thanks Bill B.) Our Mazda was ready for us....clean and gassed up. Ready to go and enjoy. As we left, we were thanked by other employees who happened to be walking by........WOW I have had dealings with this dealership since it was Bianchi Acura, and I have to say this was by far the BEST Thanks Shawn!
User: wsthumma1
Date: 10/23/2011 12:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Nick Adrian & Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Baierl Acura
Nick and Shawn were great to deal with at Baierl Acura. Although frustrating to obtain the MDX we wanted the wait was worth it. Both them communicated frequently and quickly responded to our email questions/requests. The negotiation was fair and the closing was professional and informative. A really great job by both Nick and Shawn. Scott
User: merakyle
Date: 09/12/2011 12:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Acura
Shawn helped us tremendously from the very start, and he made purchasing a new vehicle an efficient and positive experience. He was very responsive to all of our emails even on his days off, worked with us on negotiating a price, went above and beyond in obtaining a great financing rate, and he was open and honest with us in discussing additional vehicle options. We completely trust Shawn, and I hope we are able to work with him for many years to come. Thank you! We love our new vehicle!!!
User: Meghan29
Date: 08/20/2011 7:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken McCosby Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
My leasing experience at Baierl went very well. Shawn was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very quick to respond to emails, even at night and on the weekends. When I arrived at the dealership I was promptly greeted but not overwhelmed by Ken (he often works with Shawn). Then Ken took us for a test drive and was able to show us a lot of the features of the car. Shawn and Ken were a great team and made the process very relaxing.
User: XOXO89
Date: 05/19/2011 9:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Baierl Acura
Shawn had sold me my first 2010 TSX about a year and half ago. He was extremely helpful and patient with me as I had some major issues with another vehicle I was trying to trade in as well. Shawn took it upon himself to work with me and get me in a new car. He did a great job on both sales, and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Jennie Licata
User: PAMike27
Date: 05/06/2011 10:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I am completely pleased with my decision to lease a new Acura ZDX. Shawn was great--and all of my needs were met. From my initial online contact with Shawn--he stayed in contact with me, and really made me feel like I was his top priority. The entire process was painless--and they even had to dealer-trade for my specific vehicle. The financing/paper-signing was quick and painless. Overall, this has been the best experience I have had at a dealership. I will absolutely recommend Baierl Acura to everyone I know.
User: 8212jf
Date: 05/06/2011 10:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 4
Price:  0
Overall Score:  3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review 3.6

My Review of Baierl Acura
I have had a great experience working with Shawn Ludwig from Baierl Acura. I was impressed with how quickly he responded back to my request. He took the time to check in with me on any thoughts or questions that I had and to work to get the best possible deals available. Shawn also was able to give me an estimate on my vehicle prior to visiting the dealership. You can tell he truly cares about his customers. He has continually worked with me and is there at anytime to help in anyway that he can. Truly has been a great experience!!! Thank you!!
User: Jbag
Date: 04/27/2011 6:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Lindsay Bariel

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Kia
Although I was not able to get approved for a loan, Lindsay is a top notch person. Very fast to reply to both calls and emails. I can tell this is a great place to deal with. Maybe someday We can do business together. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in the Pittsburgh area looking to buy a vehicle.
Page 263 of 264
Page 263 of 528