Customer Reviews

Page 263 of 264
User: wsthumma1
Date: 10/23/2011 12:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Nick Adrian & Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Baierl Acura
Nick and Shawn were great to deal with at Baierl Acura. Although frustrating to obtain the MDX we wanted the wait was worth it. Both them communicated frequently and quickly responded to our email questions/requests. The negotiation was fair and the closing was professional and informative. A really great job by both Nick and Shawn. Scott
User: merakyle
Date: 09/12/2011 12:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Acura
Shawn helped us tremendously from the very start, and he made purchasing a new vehicle an efficient and positive experience. He was very responsive to all of our emails even on his days off, worked with us on negotiating a price, went above and beyond in obtaining a great financing rate, and he was open and honest with us in discussing additional vehicle options. We completely trust Shawn, and I hope we are able to work with him for many years to come. Thank you! We love our new vehicle!!!
User: Meghan29
Date: 08/20/2011 7:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken McCosby Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
My leasing experience at Baierl went very well. Shawn was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very quick to respond to emails, even at night and on the weekends. When I arrived at the dealership I was promptly greeted but not overwhelmed by Ken (he often works with Shawn). Then Ken took us for a test drive and was able to show us a lot of the features of the car. Shawn and Ken were a great team and made the process very relaxing.
User: XOXO89
Date: 05/19/2011 9:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Baierl Acura
Shawn had sold me my first 2010 TSX about a year and half ago. He was extremely helpful and patient with me as I had some major issues with another vehicle I was trying to trade in as well. Shawn took it upon himself to work with me and get me in a new car. He did a great job on both sales, and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Jennie Licata
User: PAMike27
Date: 05/06/2011 10:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I am completely pleased with my decision to lease a new Acura ZDX. Shawn was great--and all of my needs were met. From my initial online contact with Shawn--he stayed in contact with me, and really made me feel like I was his top priority. The entire process was painless--and they even had to dealer-trade for my specific vehicle. The financing/paper-signing was quick and painless. Overall, this has been the best experience I have had at a dealership. I will absolutely recommend Baierl Acura to everyone I know.
User: 8212jf
Date: 05/06/2011 10:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 4
Price:  0
Overall Score:  3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review 3.6

My Review of Baierl Acura
I have had a great experience working with Shawn Ludwig from Baierl Acura. I was impressed with how quickly he responded back to my request. He took the time to check in with me on any thoughts or questions that I had and to work to get the best possible deals available. Shawn also was able to give me an estimate on my vehicle prior to visiting the dealership. You can tell he truly cares about his customers. He has continually worked with me and is there at anytime to help in anyway that he can. Truly has been a great experience!!! Thank you!!
User: Jbag
Date: 04/27/2011 6:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Lindsay Bariel

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Kia
Although I was not able to get approved for a loan, Lindsay is a top notch person. Very fast to reply to both calls and emails. I can tell this is a great place to deal with. Maybe someday We can do business together. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in the Pittsburgh area looking to buy a vehicle.
User: jonathan042683
Date: 03/17/2011 12:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: DJ Sean Vojtecky, and Stephanie DiCarlo

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Toyota
When I visited Baierl toyota. I was expecting to be treated like just another car sale, like most dealerships do. But it came to my surprise, I was treated as if I were family. The employees there are extremely knowledgable about their cars. They also worked with me on finding the right car with all the acceseries and safty features I wanted. DJ Sean, who was my sales and finance manager worked with my budget to get me the best affordable payment, and made sure I was fully covered with a service contact that I never would of thought of purchasing. I ended up buying that day a brand new 2011 Toyota Corolla S. Thank you DJ Sean Vojtecky and Stephanie DiCarlo so much for making my experience for buying a brand new car simple and fun.
User: martinsmrek
Date: 02/25/2011 3:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Joe Feldkircher Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Cadillac
Not long after purchasing a brand-new CTS premium wagon from Baierl Cadillac, I started having an issue with the radio. Despite the fact that it was a new vehicle, my dealings directly with Cadillac were very discouraging. After being brought to my wit's end by Cadillac, it was Dean Winner, the Service Manager from Baierl Cadillac, who was able to step in and take care of the issue. I am very grateful to Dean, as well as to Jeff and Joe from Baierl Cadillac for helping my purchase and subsequent service issue go as smoothly as possible.
User: dmblack
Date: 02/16/2011 4:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Chuck Massart, Ben Taylor, Kristen (Service)

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Toyota
Purchased a 2011 Toyota Sienna. Summary: Terrific sales experience from start to end. Well treated, pricing was very fair on both the new purchase and trade in. Every employee we came in contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. Efficiently handled. Details: Did the whole deal in 3.5 hours on a Saturday, including test drive of the actual vehicle we were looking at, price negotiations on new car and trade in, car prep and documentation (including financing). It probably helped that we had been fully researched and ready, as we come to the table knowing dealer pricing, exact vehicle availability, trade in value (we had that car ready to turn in/title in hand), financing rates through the captive dealer finance co, and what we were willing to go for on extended warranty. So it was mostly an exercise in meeting us at a comfortable place on the numbers, which they did perfectly, and executing the deal. Came back a week later to get a few accessories added (had the choice of taking the car the first day or coming back, we chose the latter). Service team could not have been more polite or thorough. Car was washed and prepped like new again the second time around. Only less that perfect experience was that the Navigation manual was not in with the materials provided when we took delivery. Not a huge deal, as they mailed it to us to save a trip back again (we are 25 miles away).
Page 263 of 264
Page 263 of 528