Customer Reviews

Page 264 of 266
User: Jason H.
Date: 05/31/2012 2:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
Almost five years to the day I bought my first Acura TL at Baierl Acura, I returned to trade in my '07 for a new '12 TL. The process was a piece of cake thanks to Mary Beth Belsito, who is truly professional and personable. She makes the purchase of a new car enjoyable. I got such a fantastic deal thanks to her. I couldn't be more happy with the price and the service I received. If you're interested or thinking about owning or leasing an Acura, go see Mary Beth, you'll be thanking yourself.
User: susanmyers211
Date: 05/29/2012 7:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
Mary Beth Belsito in the sales department did an excellent job. She made the difference for my husband and I purchasing the MDX from Baierl Acura. She worked hard to get us a good price. She explained everything very well and went out of her way to help us. We absolutely love the car and would definitely recommend not just the Acura MDX but buying one from Mary Beth Belsito. She is kind, efficient, professional and not pushy. The people we spoke to in the finance department (Bill Brown) did a great job as well. Call Mary Beth at Baierl and you will be happy you did.
User: Dbell017
Date: 05/26/2012 9:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I had a wonderful experience while purchsing my new vehicle from Bairel Acura. Mary Beth Belsito is not only my sales rep she has become a good friend in the process! I was so impressed with my new car and service that my parents decided to buy from Bairel as well. As long as i continue to buy Acura, it will always be with Bairel.
User: WVU Mom
Date: 05/25/2012 9:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: John Cain

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Kia
My son who is a student at West Virginia University and we drove to your dealership in Pittsburgh on May 17th to purchase our Kia Optima. This was partly because of great service we recieved from salesman John Cain. He was very sincere, honest, friendly, and followed through with any request we had or promise he made while we were making our decision. My son selected a specific hard to find color in the LX trim (Satin Metal) and John made it happen. The other compliment I have for John is that after we bought the car, he sat in the car with my 19 year old for an EXTENDED period of time to teach him all the features in the Optima. Of course the highlight was the bluetooth etc.. I have never experienced such dedication in a salesman in all my years of buying cars !It was such a pleasure working with John and Baierl Kia overall. If I had to purchase another Kia, I would go with John and Bairel even if the price was a little bit higher. Being able to purchase a car without having to worry about disingenuous salesmen is not something that I encounter often. Kudos to John and Bairel Kia for giving us such a positive experience
User: wdpittsburgh
Date: 05/17/2012 4:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I have been to several local dealerships and could not believe the treatment I received as a female shopping for a car in this day and age. I was shown the vanity mirror while on a test drive and told I could put my mascara on while going to work. The sales folks would question my ability to afford certain vehicles without knowing anything about me. I even had a sales person ignore me, the buyer, and talk only to the male friend who happened to be with me. When I went to Baierl Acura, I was so happy to see Mary Beth! She was so kind, a true expert and so knowledgeagble about the Acura brand and all the vehicles. She spent time explaining every detail of the car, reviewed the tech package, took me back and introduced me to service and even stayed past close to make sure I was comfortable with all the features. If only all folks in the car business could take a lesson from Mary Beth! She is a true pleasure to work with.
User: srmprm
Date: 05/17/2012 2:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mary Beth Belsito Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Baierl Acura
I always buy my Acura cars through Mary Beth Belsito. Mary Beth is the most experienced sales person (and the best looking by far!). Metal Moving Mary always takes time to explain the vehicle's features and always gives me a great deal too. I have purchased 2 Acura RL's from her recently. Altogether, I have purchcased 6 Acuras in the past 7 years from Bairel Acura. Chris Kopas does an outstanding job at the front desk in the service department at Bairel Acura. He is very polite and makes sure the job gets done correctly the first time.
User: schomakerkl
Date: 05/14/2012 7:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bob Sopcak

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Kia
We went to buy my daugher a new car and were really dreading the whole ordeal. We spent 2 days shopping around and our last stop was at Baierl on McKnight Road. Though it took us over 3 weeks to make a decision, Bob Sopcak was very patient and helpful. She wanted a Kia Forte with a sun roof. Bob was able to track one down and it was exactly what she wanted. What we thought was going to be a 'trying' experience turned out to be great. We actually had a good time working and laughing with Bob. I would recommend both Bob and Baierl to anyone interested in purchasing a car. The incentives were also quite work it!
User: ekim58
Date: 04/14/2012 3:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Pete Patsilevas Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
i found a used car on there lot on line and i called pete and he set everything up to give me the best price and get things all rapped up as fast as they could . all in all in was a very good buy for me . will be a good customer there as long as pete is there to . great job . thanks
User: Vansmak
Date: 02/05/2012 7:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Roddy Sassic

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
I purchased my new 2011 TSX from Baierl Acura in September of last year. Recently, I had it in for its first routine maintenance service appointment. Every part of the experience was top notch. When I called to schedule the appointment and request a loaner vehicle, I was given many options from which to choose. When I arrived to drop off my car the evening before my appointment, someone was there from the service department to greet me and quickly transition me into a brand new, just out of the wrapper, loaner car. I then told Joe, the service manager, I wanted the service package that Acura sent me in an email priced at $69. He immediately responded that they perform that very same service at a lesser cost at Baierl Automotive. How often does a customer hear that? The next day, Rod contacted me, told me my car was finished, that my cost was $51 (tax included) and I could pick it up at my convenience. When I arrived I was greeted outside by someone from service who asked me if I needed any help moving anything from the loaner car back into mine. As soon as I got inside, Rod was there to go over and explain all the work done to my car. He then escorted me to the cashier and while I was paying my bill, he had my car pulled up waiting for me by the exit. The whole experience was quick, courteous, and very convenient. Thank you Baierl Acura. Frank Sedlak
User: Duder2
Date: 10/26/2011 7:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Acura
Went to look at a 2010 Mazda CX-7 that was on Baierl Acura's used car lot. Via their web site, I made contact with Shawn. He made this deal a truely no hassle experience. After my initial stop to look over this car and test drive, I came back with my wife to let her test drive as well. Both visits went very well, we were treated extremely well ,not only by Shawn, but other staff also. I went a 3rd time to test drive on the highway, as I do 50% of my commute to work on the interstate. Shawn was very accommodating to my many visits and emails, dealing with both very professionally and promptly. Once we decided to make the purchase , Shawn made the negotiations painless......paperwork today was a breeze (thanks Bill B.) Our Mazda was ready for us....clean and gassed up. Ready to go and enjoy. As we left, we were thanked by other employees who happened to be walking by........WOW I have had dealings with this dealership since it was Bianchi Acura, and I have to say this was by far the BEST Thanks Shawn!
Page 264 of 266
Page 264 of 532