Customer Reviews

Page 264 of 264
User: martinsmrek
Date: 02/25/2011 3:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Joe Feldkircher Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Cadillac
Not long after purchasing a brand-new CTS premium wagon from Baierl Cadillac, I started having an issue with the radio. Despite the fact that it was a new vehicle, my dealings directly with Cadillac were very discouraging. After being brought to my wit's end by Cadillac, it was Dean Winner, the Service Manager from Baierl Cadillac, who was able to step in and take care of the issue. I am very grateful to Dean, as well as to Jeff and Joe from Baierl Cadillac for helping my purchase and subsequent service issue go as smoothly as possible.
User: dmblack
Date: 02/16/2011 4:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Chuck Massart, Ben Taylor, Kristen (Service)

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Baierl Toyota
Purchased a 2011 Toyota Sienna. Summary: Terrific sales experience from start to end. Well treated, pricing was very fair on both the new purchase and trade in. Every employee we came in contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. Efficiently handled. Details: Did the whole deal in 3.5 hours on a Saturday, including test drive of the actual vehicle we were looking at, price negotiations on new car and trade in, car prep and documentation (including financing). It probably helped that we had been fully researched and ready, as we come to the table knowing dealer pricing, exact vehicle availability, trade in value (we had that car ready to turn in/title in hand), financing rates through the captive dealer finance co, and what we were willing to go for on extended warranty. So it was mostly an exercise in meeting us at a comfortable place on the numbers, which they did perfectly, and executing the deal. Came back a week later to get a few accessories added (had the choice of taking the car the first day or coming back, we chose the latter). Service team could not have been more polite or thorough. Car was washed and prepped like new again the second time around. Only less that perfect experience was that the Navigation manual was not in with the materials provided when we took delivery. Not a huge deal, as they mailed it to us to save a trip back again (we are 25 miles away).
User: donahue_2
Date: 08/25/2010 11:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Joe Cusik

Customer Service:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.4 Star Review4.4 Star Review4.4 Star Review4.4 Star Review 4.4

My Review of Baierl Toyota
Joe was very professional and knowledgeable about the Toyota Highlander, which is what we were specifically shopping for. He also worked quickly to give us the experience we expected and allowed us plenty of time to check out the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
User: Dr. Del Kovacevic
Date: 06/09/2010 8:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Shawn Ludwig

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Acura
I live in Greensburg Pa. very close to another Acura dealership.I spent an entire morning negotiating a deal for the trade in of my 05 Acura MDX and purchase of a 10 MDX replacement.I left the dealer without sealing a deal.A call to Baierl,my first non internet communication reinforced the value in driving an hour to Wexford.I spent 20 min.in the dealership.I purchased my replacement,saved several thousand dollars and had a professional,friendly interaction.
User: ohiostreet79
Date: 11/25/2009 8:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Unknown

Customer Service:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3
Quality of Work:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3
Friendliness:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.4 Star Review3.4 Star Review3.4 Star Review 3.4

My Review of Baierl Acura
I had previously submitted the poor quality of service that I received while purchasing a vehicle with Baierl Acura. I must say that after all the issues were brought to the attention of the General Sales Manager he went out of his way to make the situation right. I am a much happier customer, and would surely suggest purchasing your vehicles through Baierl Automotive.
User: adamgreen
Date: 09/08/2006 4:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Dean Winner

Customer Service:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Quality of Work:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 4
Price:  0
Overall Score:  3.2 Star Review3.2 Star Review3.2 Star Review 3.2

My Review of Baierl Chevrolet
I have worked with Baierl Honda in Wexford many times. After someone hit my van they did a great job with new panels and a perfect color match. Dean Winner (Honda Service manager) has always gone to great lengths regarding service and diagnosing a number of vibrational issues with my Odyssey. All in all a great experience.
User: YJHB
Date: 02/22/2006 5:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales
Employee(s) Dealt With: Frank Horney & Jeremy (I think)

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Acura
Baierl Acura is the friendliest dealership we have ever been exposed to. We are established new car buyers, previously loyal to Nissan; this is our fourth new car. I went in with serious doubts, having read the previous Baierl reviews, but since Baierl is close to our home, we went to see them. I couldn't have been more wrong in assuming the worst. The manager offered us hot beverages from their nice, clean little beverage bar, as it was cold out. They even had hot chocolate and real half & half :). The customer service was excellent; we are happy with what we paid, and the staff was friendly and accomodating throughout the buying and paperwork process. The salesmen were also up front and honest; for example, there was none of the usual whining and crying flack about how we were taking all their profit during the negotiation phase. They did confirm that yes, the dealership would make money from the deal (gasp)! If we judge the service to be only half as good as the manager says it is once we have had this car long enough to at least have an oil change, then we are Baierl customers for life. This is important to mention - we bought our previous three new cars from Moon Twp. Nissan, and they were all top of the line - a 2001 Anniversary Ed. Maxima, a 2002 Pathfinder, and a 2004 Titan. Not a single one of them were ready like this Acura was. Nissan had us conditioned to think it was normal to wait at least an hour before our new cars were ready, even with an appointment. Even then, the cars weren't really ready; the Pathfinder still had the informational sticker on the window, and Moon Twp Nissan had known for three days that we were going to pick it up that day! I'm sorry to say that our experience at Baierl presented a totally new concept to us, even though we had bought three new cars before this one. In stark contrast from Nissan, when we arrived at Baierl as scheduled to sign the paperwork they were actually ready for us. It only took a half hour! When we came back out, our new car was heated up and completely ready to go. Although the weather was terrible (snow, ice, salt) there wasn't a speck on that car. I would therefore recommend Baierl Acura without reservations to any new car buyer who would like an experience similar to mine.
User: cat184
Date: 03/25/2005 11:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jennifer and Steve

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Baierl Toyota
I purchased a new Hybrid and it wasn't going to be ready until next day. The evening before I was to pick up my new car, my trade in was involved in a crash. Jennifer and Steve worked with me to get it repaired and helped with all the insurance needs. They couldn't have been a better team and this is my fourth car purchase from Bairel and all sales persons have been great. I haven't used the service department other than an inspection and it was okay.
Page 264 of 264
Page 264 of 528